Today, at the MIGOP state convention in Lansing, Precinct Delegates from the UP to Mackinaw City to Midland to Detroit to Niles, gathered to confab, politick, and select eight individuals to lead the Michigan Republicans for the next two years. Here’s the skinny on who won and who’s who.

The Emmet County delegation strikes a pose: Fred, Johnathon, Dennis, Geri, Janet, Mike, Alex, Karen, and Jerry.

One of Emmet County’s youngest delegates – Mr. Klonowski