The new ECRP Executive Committee, elected last night at the Northern Lights Recreation banquet room, will serve a two-year term. The 14 members range from Precinct Delegates in their twenties to one in his eighties and everything in between.

Officers: Geri Szymanski, Chair; Lou Zako, Vice-Chair; Fred Simons, Treasurer, and Carolyn Whittle, Secretary. Other newly-elected members: Jerome Weedman, Nick Collias, Allen Elya, Johnathon Klonowski, Doug Byron, Rusty Chatfield, Robert Igielski, Jenny Nolan, Janet Szymanski, and Stephen Graham. Several county officials also serve on the Committee as at-large delegates who have voting rights.