With Rep. Lee Chatfield

With Rep. Lee Chatfield

Chairman, Dennis Kelly

West Traverse Township, Precinct Delegate

denniskelly@charter.net

~~~~

With Congressman Jack Bergman

With Congressman Jack Bergman

Vice Chairman, Dr. Lou Zako

West Traverse Township, Precinct Delegate

lrzako@gmail.com

 ~~~~

Karen

Secretary, Karen LaCross  

Resort Township, Precinct Delegate

secretary@ecrp.gop

Finance Committee Chairman

~~~~

With Lt. Col. Allen West

Treasurer, Greg Somers 

Resort Township, Precinct Delegate

treasurer@ecrp.gop

Finance Committee Liaison

~~~~

BvznsQFCAAAfF5n

W/ Lt. Col. Allen West (popular guy!)

Izzy Lyman

Precinct Delegate, Ward 2, City of Petoskey

izzylime@aol.com

~~~~

 allen_elya

Allen Elya, III

Precinct Delegate

Bear Creek Precinct  3

elya003@gmail.com

~~~~

Carolyn Whittle

Precinct Delegate, West Traverse Township

crosewhittle@gmail.com

~~~~

Nick Collias

Precinct Delegate, Bear Creek Township

ncollias4@gmail.com

~~~~

20170126_185406

Paul S. Nelson

Precinct Delegate, Resort Township

pnelsupnorthe@gmail.com

~~~~

rich

Rich Ginop

Precinct Delegate, Springvale Township

Outreach Committee Liaison

richginop@ginopplumbing.com

~~~~

jw1

Jerome Weedman

Precinct Delegate, Bear Creek Township

jweedman@chartermi.net

~~~~

jenny

Jenny Nolan

Precinct Delegate, Pleasantview Township

Events Committee Liaison

nolanjw2@yahoo.com

~~~~

Geri Szymanski

Precinct Delegate, Littlefield Township

photog17@yahoo.com

~~~~

With Congressman Trey Gowdy

With Congressman Trey Gowdy

John Ferguson

Precinct Delegate, Resort Township

falconer1600@gmail.com

~~~~

jimliderman

Jim Linderman 

At-Large Delegate

Emmet County’s elected Prosecuting Attorney

jlinderman@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

Pete

Pete Wallin 

At-Large Delegate

Emmet County’s elected  Sheriff

pwallin@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

juli-small-vertical

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Juli Wallin

At-Large Delegate

Emmet County’s elected County Clerk

jwallin@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

marily-may-headshot-web-214x300

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marilyn May

At-Large Delegate

Emmet County’s elected Treasurer

mmay@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

 michele-cooke-web-1-204x300

Michele Cooke

At-Large Delegate

Emmet County’s Elected Register of Deeds

mcooke@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

Arden Bawkey

At-Large Delegate

Emmet County’s elected Drain Commissioner

abawkey@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

Toni Drier

At-Large Delegate

Elected Emmet County Commissioner, District 1

tdrier@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

Neil Ahrens

At-Large Delegate

Elected Emmet County Commissioner, District 2

nahrens@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

Charlie MacInnis

At-Large Delegate

Elected Emmet County Commissioner, District 3

cmacinnis@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

Bill Shorter

At-Large Delegate

Elected Emmet County Commissioner, District 4

bshorter@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

Jonathan Scheel

At-Large Delegate

Elected Emmet County Commissioner, District 5

jscheel@emmetcounty.org

~~~~
John Stakoe

At-Large Delegate

Elected Emmet County Commissioner, District 6

jstakoe@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

Betsy White

At-Large Delegate

Elected Emmet County Commissioner, District 7

bwhite@emmetcounty.org

58653f86e6521.image

7 Commissioners; Credit: Petoskey News-Review