Chair, Geri Szymanski

Littlefield Twp., Precinct Delegate

photog17@yahoo.com

~~~~

Proud alum

Vice Chairman, Dr. Lou Zako

West Traverse Twp., Precinct Delegate

lrzako@gmail.com

 ~~~~

Secretary, Carolyn Whittle  

West Traverse Twp., Precinct Delegate

crosewhittle@gmail.com

~~~~

Treasurer, Fred Simons

City of Harbor Springs, Precinct Delegate

simonsf@chartermi.net

~~~~

Johnathon Klonowksi

City of Harbor Springs

~~~~

Doug Byron

Little Traverse Twp.

~~~~

Janet Szymanski

Littlefield Twp.

~~~~

Rusty Chatfield

McKinley Twp.

~~~~

Robert Igielski

City of Petoskey, Ward 3

~~~~

Stephen B. Graham

West Traverse Twp.

~~~~

 allen_elya

Allen Elya, III

Bear Creek Twp., Precinct  3, Precinct Delegate

elya003@gmail.com

~~~~

Nick Collias

Bear Creek Twp., Pct. 3, Precinct Delegate

ncollias4@gmail.com

~~~~

jw1

Jerome Weedman

Bear Creek Twp., Pct. 2, Precinct Delegate

jweedman@chartermi.net

~~~~

jenny

Jenny Nolan

Pleasantview Twp., Precinct Delegate

Events Committee Liaison

nolanjw2@yahoo.com

~~~~

jimliderman

Jim Linderman 

At-Large Delegate

Emmet County’s elected Prosecuting Attorney

jlinderman@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

Pete

Pete Wallin 

At-Large Delegate

Emmet County’s elected  Sheriff

pwallin@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

juli-small-vertical

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Juli Wallin

At-Large Delegate

Emmet County’s elected County Clerk

jwallin@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

marily-may-headshot-web-214x300

Marilyn May

At-Large Delegate

Emmet County’s elected Treasurer

mmay@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

Karen Cosens

At-Large Delegate

Emmet County’s Elected Register of Deeds

kcosens@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

Arden Bawkey

At-Large Delegate

Emmet County’s elected Drain Commissioner

abawkey@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

Lee Chatfield

At-Large Delegate

MI-107 State House Representative/Speaker of the House

LeeChatfield@house.mi.gov

~~~~

Toni Drier

At-Large Delegate

Elected Emmet County Commissioner, District 1

tdrier@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

Neil Ahrens

At-Large Delegate

Elected Emmet County Commissioner, District 2

nahrens@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

Charlie MacInnis

At-Large Delegate

Elected Emmet County Commissioner, District 3

cmacinnis@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

Bill Shorter

At-Large Delegate

Elected Emmet County Commissioner, District 4

bshorter@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

Jim Kargol

At-Large Delegate

Elected Emmet County Commissioner, District 5

jkargol@emmetcounty.org

~~~~
Dave White

At-Large Delegate

Elected Emmet County Commissioner, District 6

dwhite@emmetcounty.org

~~~~

w/Col. Allen West

 

Izzy Lyman

At-Large Delegate

Elected Emmet County Commissioner, District 7

ilyman@emmetcounty.org