EMMET COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY

P.O. Box 2100

Petoskey, MI 49770

Chair: Dennis Kelly, denniskelly@charter.net

Cell: 248-310-1236

 

JACK BERGMAN, U.S. Congressman for the 1st Congressional District

http://bergman.house.gov

(Email through his website)

 TRAVERSE CITY OFFICE:

1396 Douglas Drive, Suite 22B, Traverse City, MI 49696

 WASHINGTON D.C. OFFICE:

414 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515

Phone: 202-225-4735

 

WAYNE SCHMIDT, State Senator for the 37th Senate District

www.senatorwayneschmidt.com

(Email: senwschmidt@senate.michigan.gov)

LANSING OFFICE:

910 Farnum Building, Lansing

Phone: 517-373-2413

Mailing address: P.O Box 30036; Lansing, MI 48909-7536

 

LEE CHATFIELD, State Rep. for the 107th House District; Speaker Pro Tempore

http://www.leechatfield.com

Email: LeeChatfield@house.mi.gov

LOCAL ADDRESS:

2481 US 31 North, Levering, MI 49755

Phone: 231-881-0287

LANSING OFFICE:

Anderson House Office Building

S-1486 House Office Building, Lansing, MI 48933

Phone: 517-373-2629

 

EMMET COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Click on the link below to determine your district number.  On that page, you can also get information about the Commissioners.

http://www.emmetcounty.org/district-map

District 1  Toni Drier                 tdrier@emmetcounty.org

District 2  Neil Ahrens              nahrens@emmetcounty.org

District 3  Charles MacInnis   cmacinnis@emmetcounty.org

District 4  Bill Shorter              bshorter@emmetcounty.org

District 5  Jonathan Scheel      jscheel@emmetcounty.org

District 6  John Stakoe             jstakoe@emmetcounty.org

District 7  Betsy White              bwhite@emmetcounty.org